Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
If you would like this page to be displayed in another language, please scroll down to the bottom right corner of the page. 


The MIAA Board of Directors votes unanimously that Fall sports, those approved for participation by DESE, EEA and local school district, will start no earlier than Sept. 14, 2020 with preseason tryouts/practices. Additional guidance from DESE and EEA should be available by Aug. 1



QUICK LINKS
Administration    
Lezenski, Dave Director of Athletics dlezenski@lowell.k12.ma.us 
Crabtree, Patti Athletics Clerk pcrabtree@lowell.k12.ma.us
 
Athletic Trainer    
Amato, Damon Certified Athletic Trainer damato@lowell.k12.ma.us
Dunham, Kevim Certified Athletic Trainer kdunham@lowell.k12.ma.us
 
Equipment Manager    
Bolianites, Chuck Equipment Manager (Equipment Manager) cbolianites@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading    
Goodwin, Kayla Cheerleading Fall - Varsity (Assistant Coach) kaylacgoodwin@gmail.com
Luna, Alyssa Cheerleading Fall - Varsity (Head Coach) aluna@lowell.k12.ma.us
 
Spring and Fall Crew    
McLaughlin, Erinn Fall and Spring (Head Coach)
Lumbard, KC Fall and Spring (Assistant Coach)  
Egan, Brittany Fall and Spring (Assistant Coach)  
 
Boys Cross Country    
Oulellet, Scott Cross Country - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) souellet@lowell.k12.ma.us
Gagnon, Brian Cross Country - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
McArdle, Nick Cross Country - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) nmcardle@lowell.k12.ma.us
 
Girls Cross Country    
McKenney, Mary Beth Cross Country - Girls Varsity (Head Coach)  
Patterson, Tim Cross Country - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) tpatterson@lowell.k12.ma.us
Kraft, Nathanel Cross Country - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) nkraft@lowell.k12.ma.us
 
Field Hockey    
Kattar, Lisa Field Hockey - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) lkattar@lowell.k12.ma.us
Moffett, Kathy Field Hockey - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
Moriarty, Maggie Field Hockey - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) mmoriarty@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Football    
Pike, Rob Football Varsity (Head Coach) rpike@lowell.k12.ma.us
Swenson, Kyle Football - Varsity (Assistant Coach) kswenson@lowell.k12.ma.us
Graham, Dan Football - Freshman (Assistant Coach) dgraham@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Golf    
Barry, Brian Golf - Varsity (Head Coach) bbarry@lowell.k12.ma.us
Stutz, Han Golf - Varsity (Assistant Coach) hstutz@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Boys Soccer    
Bettencourt, Bill Soccer - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) bbettencourt@lowell.k12.ma.us
  Soccer - Boys JV (Coach)  
Crowe, Mike Soccer - Boys Freshman (Coach) mcrowe@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Girls Soccer    
Michael White Soccer - Girls Varsity (Head Coach)  
  Soccer - Girls JV (Coach)  
  Soccer - Girls Freshman (Coach)  
     
Girls Swimming    
McGlauflin, Jen Swimming - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) jmcglauflin@lowell.k12.ma.us
Shanahan, Dan Swimming - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
Gilligan, Kate Swimming - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Girls Volleyball    
Cordero, Marina Volleyball - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) mcordero@lowell.k12.ma.us
Figueroa, Pedro Volleyball - Girls JV (Coach) pfigueroa@lowell.k12.ma.us
Athanasatos, Kayla Volleyball - Girls Freshman (Coach) kathanasatos@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball    
Michalczyk, Bob Basketball - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) rmichalczyk@lowell.k12.ma.us
Caravoutias, Brad Basketball - Boys JV (Coach) bcaravoulias@lowell.k12.ma
McCarthy, Paul Basketball - Boys Freshman (Coach) pmccarthy@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Girls Basketball    
Sargent, Dan Basketball - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) dsargent@lowell.k12.ma.us
Keegan, James Basketball - Girls JV (Coach) jkeegan@lowell.k12.ma.us
Netishen, Ellen Basketball - Girls Freshman (Coach) enetishen@lowell.k12.ma.us
Rapone, Lenny Unified Basketball - Varsity (Head Coach) lrapone@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Boys Gymnastics    
Raschak, Jesse Gymnastics - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) jraschak@lowell.k12.ma.us
Khirv, Chan (Chuck) Gymnastics - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Girls Gymnastics    
Beland, Jennifer Gymnastics - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) jjbeland@lowell.k12.ma.us
Soucy, Christina Gymnastics - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Ice Hockey    
Akashian , Brian Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) bakashian@lowell.k12.ma.us
Akashian, Brendon Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
Hunt, Rob Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
Tobin, Dan Ice Hockey - Boys JV (Coach)  
     
Boys Indoor Track and Field    
Ouellet, Scott Indoor Track - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) souellet@lowell.k12.ma.us
Casey, Dave Indoor Track - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) dcasey@lowell.k12.ma.us
Dubois, Andre Indoor Track - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Girls Indoor Track and Field    
Kraft, Nathanel Indoor Track - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) nkraft@lowell.k12.ma.us
McKenney, Mary Beth Indoor Track - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) mbxccoach@gmail.com
Patterson, Tim Indoor Track - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) tpatterson@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Boys Swimming    
Rick Battisini Swimming - Boys Varsity (Head Coach)  
Glasheen, Sean Swimming - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) sglasheen@lowell.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Finnegan Swimming - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Wrestling    
Bossi, George Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Head Coach)  
Logan, Nick Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) nlogan@lowell.k12.ma.us
Bryan Owen Wrestling - Boys JV/Freshman (Coach)  
     
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball    
Graham, Dan Baseball - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) dgraham@lowell.k12.ma.us
Rurak, Mark Baseball - Boys Varsity (Volunteer Assistant) mrurak@lowell.k12.ma.us
Shupe, Mike Baseball - Boys Freshman (Coach) mshupe@lowell.k12.ma.us
Swenson, Kyle Baseball - Boys (Volunteer Assistant) kswenson@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Spring and Fall Crew    
McLaughlin, Erinn Fall and Spring (Head Coach)
Lumbard, KC Fall and Spring (Assistant Coach)  
Egan, Brittany Fall and Spring (Assistant Coach)  
     
Boys Lacrosse    
Kevin Bibeau Lacrosse - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) kbibeau@lowell.k12.ma.us
Finnegan, Peter Lacrosse - Boys JV (Assistant Coach)  
Ryan Morrison Lacrosse - Boys (Assistant Coach) rmorrison@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Girls Lacrosse    
Bomil, Kerri Lacrosse - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) kbomil@lowell.k12.ma.us
Verzone, Jacqueline Lacrosse - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) jverzone@lowell.k12.ma.us
Ramirez, Julie Lacrosse - Girls JV (Assistant Coach)  
     
Boys Outdoor Track and Field    
Casey, Dave Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) dcasey@lowell.k12.ma.us
Dubois, Andre Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
Ouellet, Scott Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) souellet@lowell.k12.ma.us
McArdle, Nick Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Girls Outdoor Track and Field    
Kraft, Nathanel Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) nkraft@lowell.k12.ma.us
McKenney, Mary Beth Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) mbxccoach@gmail.com
Patterson, Tim Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity (Assistant Coach) tpatterson@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Boys Swimming    
Rick Battisini Swimming - Boys Varsity (Head Coach)  
Glasheen, Sean Swimming - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach) sglasheen@lowell.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Finnegan Swimming - Boys Varsity (Assistant Coach)  
     
Softball    
Durso, Bo Softball - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) bdurso@lowell.k12.ma.us
Keegan, Krissy Softball - Girls JV (Coach) kkeegan@lowell.k12.ma.us
Ralls, Kathleen Softball - Girls Freshman (Coach) kathleen.ralls@gmail.com
     
Boys Tennis    
Andros, Chris Tennis - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) candros@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Girls Tennis    
Carey, Jennifer Tennis - Girls Varsity (Head Coach) jcarey@lowell.k12.ma.us
     
Boys Volleyball    
McCarthy, Paul Volleyball - Boys Varsity (Head Coach) pmccarthy@lowell.k12.ma.us
Glasheen, Sean Volleyball - Boys JV (Coach)  
Seng, Brandon Volleyball - Boys Freshman (Coach)